All the rulers of Delhi sultanate with their dynasty in chronological order

Aug 21, 2023

Here’s a table listing the rulers of the Delhi Sultanate in chronological order, along with their respective dynasties:

RulerDynastyReign Period
Qutb-ud-din AibakSlave Dynasty1206-1210
Aram ShahSlave Dynasty1210
Shams-ud-din IltutmishSlave Dynasty1210-1236
Rukn-ud-din FiruzSlave Dynasty1236
Razia SultanaSlave Dynasty1236-1240
Muiz-ud-din BahramSlave Dynasty1240-1242
Ala-ud-din MasudSlave Dynasty1242-1246
Nasir-ud-din MahmudSlave Dynasty1246-1266
Ghiyas-ud-din BalbanSlave Dynasty1266-1287
Muiz-ud-din QaiqabadKhalji Dynasty1287-1290
Ala-ud-din KhiljiKhalji Dynasty1290-1316
Qutb-ud-din Mubarak ShahKhalji Dynasty1316
Nasir-ud-din Khusro ShahTughlaq Dynasty1320
Ghiyas-ud-din TughlaqTughlaq Dynasty1320-1325
Muhammad bin TughlaqTughlaq Dynasty1325-1351
Mahmud bin MuhammadTughlaq Dynasty1351
Firoz Shah TughlaqTughlaq Dynasty1351-1388
Ghiyas-ud-din Tughlaq IITughlaq Dynasty1388-1389
Abu Bakr ShahTughlaq Dynasty1389
Nasir-ud-din Mahmud Shah ITughlaq Dynasty1390-1394
Nasir-ud-din Mahmud Shah IITughlaq Dynasty1394-1413
Ala-ud-din Alam ShahSayyid Dynasty1414-1451
Bahlul LodiLodi Dynasty1451-1489
Sikandar LodiLodi Dynasty1489-1517
Ibrahim LodiLodi Dynasty1517-1526

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :